Reopening of Zumiker Optik: From October 26th you will find us at Dorfstrasse 71

We are moving and look forward to being there for you at the new location! From October 26th we will open our store at Dorfstrasse 71. We have every reason to celebrate this year, the reopening and of course our 40th anniversary in Zumikon.
More information will follow shortly.

Visit us at the village square, if possible make an appointment in advance on: 044 918 24 80 or info@zumikeroptik.ch

Have a nice summertime!
Your Zumiker Optik team

Our opening hours during the summer holidays are as follows:

27th to 31st July
08.30 to 12.00 (afternoon open by appointment only)

2nd to 7th August
Closed

10th to 14th August
08.30 to 12.00 (afternoon open by appointment only)

ADRESS
-

Dorfplatz 11
8126 Zumikon
044 918 24 80

info@zumikeroptik.ch

OPENING HOURS
-

Tuesday until Friday 08:30 to 12:00
and 14:00 to 18:00
Saturday 9:00 to 15:00

Monday closed

Glasses

Glasses are an important companion, that’s why we place a lot of value on your individual style. Whether classical and restrained or edgy and distinctive, we have the right glasses that fit your taste. We also take optimal care of children’s eyes, because the pleasure of seeing begins in childhood.

Sunglasses

Everything for a vacation on the beach or your next bike tour in the mountains. Browse through our diverse range and find your favorite. But it’s not only about the style, it’s also about the optimal UV protection. In connection with your personal vision correction, you have the perfect perspective even when doing sports or other recreational activities.

Contact Lenses

Contact lenses offer many benefits and are a perfect supplement to glasses. In everyday life, as well as during your free time – especially when doing sports, the glasses-free alternative provides an unparalleled sense of freedom. Modern contact lenses offer a variety of possibilities – let us advise you and find the optimal solution.

Service

We test your visual acuity and ensure the perfect vision. The corresponding lenses come from our eyeglass lens partner in Switzerland and are shaped and assembled in our in-house workshop. We are also available for all your needs in the event of lost screws or bent temples. For regular glasses service or small repairs, you are always welcome.

About Us

As a passionate family-operated business in the second generation, hospitality and personal consulting play a major role for us. We take care of your eyes in a cordial, inviting atmosphere. Zumiker Optik is the local optician for you and your entire family.

Chris & Christine Hengmith

About Us

As a passionate family-operated business in the second generation, hospitality and personal consulting play a major role for us. We take care of your eyes in a cordial, inviting atmosphere. Zumiker Optik is the local optician for you and your entire family.

Chris & Christine Hengmith

Contact

Dorfplatz 11
8126 Zumikon
044 918 24 80
info@zumikeroptik.ch

Neueröffnung von Zumiker Optik: Ab dem 26. Oktober finden Sie uns an der Dorfstrasse 71

Wir ziehen um und freuen uns, auch am neuen Standort für Sie da zu sein! Ab dem 26. Oktober eröffnen wir unser Geschäft an der Dorfstrasse 71.
Wir haben allen Grund, um in diesem Jahr zu feiern, die Neueröffnung und natürlich unser 40-jähriges Bestehen in Zumikon.
Nähere Infos dazu folgen in Kürze.

Besuchen Sie uns am Dorfplatz, vereinbaren Sie wenn möglich vorab einen Termin unter: 044 918 24 80 oder info@zumikeroptik.ch

Eine schöne Sommerzeit!
Ihr Zumiker Optik Team

TERMIN VEREINBAREN
Termin direkt über WhatsApp 078 779 10 25 vereinbaren

ADRESSE
-

Dorfplatz 11
8126 Zumikon
044 918 24 80

info@zumikeroptik.ch

WhatsApp: 078 779 10 25

ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN
-

Dienstag bis Freitag 08:30 bis 12:00
und 14:00 bis 18:00
Samstag 9:00 bis 15:00

Montag geschlossen

Brillen

Die Brille ist ein wichtiger Begleiter, deshalb legen wir viel Wert auf Ihren individuellen Stil. Ob klassisch und zurückhaltend oder ausgefallen und charakterstark: Wir haben Brillen, die zu Ihnen passen. Auch Kinderaugen werden bei uns bestens umsorgt, denn die Freude am Sehen beginnt schon bei den Kleinsten.

Sonnenbrillen

Alles für den Urlaub am Strand oder die nächste Velotour auf dem Pfannenstiel. Stöbern Sie durch die Vielfalt und finden Sie Ihren Favorit. Dabei geht es aber nicht nur um den Stil, sondern auch um den optimalen UV-Schutz. In Verbindung mit Ihrer persönlichen Korrektur haben Sie auch beim Sport und in der Freizeit den perfekten Durchblick.

Kontaktlinsen

Kontaktlinsen bieten viele Vorteile und sind eine perfekte Ergänzung zur Brille. Im Alltag, sowie in der Freizeit und besonders beim Sport, sorgt die brillenlose Alternative für ein unvergleichliches Freiheitsgefühl. Moderne Kontaktlinsen bieten eine Vielzahl an Möglichkeiten – lassen Sie sich von uns beraten und die optimale Lösung finden.

Service

Wir testen Ihre Sehschärfe und sorgen für den perfekten Augenblick. Die entsprechenden Gläser kommen von unserem Brillenglas-Partner in der Schweiz und werden im hauseigenen Atelier in Form gebracht und montiert. Bei verlorenen Schrauben und verbogenen Bügeln stehen wir Ihnen ebenfalls zur Seite. Für einen regelmässigen Brillenservice oder kleine Reparaturen sind Sie bei uns jederzeit willkommen.

Über uns

Als leidenschaftlicher Familienbetrieb in der zweiten Generation spielen für uns Gastfreundlichkeit und persönliche Beratung eine grosse Rolle. In herzlicher, einladender Atmosphäre kümmern wir uns um Ihre Augen. Zumiker Optik ist der lokale Optiker für Sie und die ganze Familie.

Chris & Christine Hengmith

Über uns

Als leidenschaftlicher Familienbetrieb in der zweiten Generation spielen für uns Gastfreundlichkeit und persönliche Beratung eine grosse Rolle. In herzlicher, einladender Atmosphäre kümmern wir uns um Ihre Augen. Zumiker Optik ist der lokale Optiker für Sie und die ganze Familie.

Chris & Christine Hengmith

Kontakt

Dorfplatz 11
8126 Zumikon
044 918 24 80
info@zumikeroptik.ch